2nd Session Of Provincial Synaxis

                                                                                                                                                      11 August, 2017

X Provincial Synaxis – 2nd Session

     Yesu Ashram, Padariya, Bhopal

September 11-14, 2017 

Dear Rev. Fathers, 

Warm and prayerful greetings from Provincial House, Bhopal. 

Please find attached the list of the Ex-Officio and Elected Delegates to the 2nd Session of X Provincial Synaxis to be held at Yesu Ashram, Padariya, Bhopal from 6.00 PM, September 11, 2017 to  4.00 PM, September 14, 2017. 

Kindly send the applications and petitions, if any, to the Provincial Synaxis before September 5, 2017. 

Provincial Synaxis is the highest body of decision making in the Province. It shall discuss and prioritize the general plan of the Province for the future, especially for the next three years along with the resolutions of the General Synaxis.   

All are kindly requested to pray for the success of the Provincial Synaxis.   

May I request the superiors to take a printout and display it on the common notice board.


With lots of prayers and love,

Yours in our Lord,


 Fr.Justin Akkara                                                              Paulson Muthipeedika

Provincial                                                                       Secretary, Provincial Council                   


St. Paul Province - Bhopal

2nd Session of Provincial Synaxis

The list of the Ex-Officio and Elected delegates


Ex-Officio: Present Provincial Team

Akkara Justin



Muthipeedika Paulson

Vicar Provincial


Pazhoopallil, Anil


Social Apostolate

Pulikkan Joby


Education Apostolate

Pariyadan Jose



Kollannoor Saju

Provincial Auditor


Ex-Officio: Former Provincial Team

Kachappilly Kurian



Kannanaickal Johnson


Education Apostolate

Pulikkan Thomas



Thottian Jose

Provincial Auditor


Elected Members


Constituency A

Constituency B

Constituency C

Muttickal James

Kuttianickal Cyril

Tharaniyil Biju

Chittilappilly Anto A.

Therattil Thomas

Kollappilly Thomas

Ollukaran John

Kannampuzha Sany

Kanjirathinkal Anto

Malieckal Louis

Edattukaran Wilson

Tharayil Babu John

Elavathingal Sebastian

Edattukaran Sebi

Manickathan Varghese

Vadakumchery Johnson

Mundanmany Anto

Perumbully Abish

Akkarakaran Jose

Nattunilath Dominic


Peenickaparambil Jacob

Vazhappilly John


Karokaran Anto

Jaison Puthur


Thelappilly Shepherd




                                                                                               Paulson Muthipeedika

                                                                                              Secretary, Provincial Council